Congratulations go the Men's Top Club Team who, once again got through to the National Finals at Leamington.  They played in the quarter-finals on Saturday 17th September against Appleyard (Kent) and won 4-1.

This meant that they returned the next day in the Semi-Final.  Unfortunately they lost 2-3.  A brilliant effort.  Well done to you all.  The team was Nigel Hawkins, John Marlow (President), Jack Tobin, Alex Pearson, Tommy Jaszczun, Dave Love, Bryn Walker, Alex Ray, Ian Roy, Paul Broderick and Neil Corbyn.



Shopping cart
Loading data...